NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu, Division Bench–II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu & Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, is cancelled on 16-03-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Division Bench Special—I comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu & Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 16-03-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra will sit in Single Bench-XII at 10:15 AM on 16-03-2023 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)